Magnetite Canberra, 7/91-93 Grimwade Street, Mitchell

Here you will find information about Magnetite Canberra: Contact information, reviews, working times, website, photos, videos, phone number, fax number, contact person, email, social media profiles, address, map, directions.

Magnetite Canberra is listed in the following categories: Establishment   General contractor   Car repair  

Contacts

Phone:
+61 2 6255 7220

Address:
7/91-93 Grimwade Street, Mitchell, Australian Capital Territory 2911

Categories:
Establishment   General contractor   Car repair  

Send updates

You can free advertise this listing on our website! Just share this listing on Facebook and after automatic checking we will show the listing as recommended and it will be shown first.

Share

Opening Hours

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday:
Friday
Saturday

Reviews

  • Christine Holley
    26.11.2018
    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    This is our second installation of magnetite ,we were very impressed with the performance during the colder months last year and had no hesitation in having the rest of the home fitted, as well as temperature stability we live on a main road and the secondary benefit of sound insulation is a welcome bonus
    Their after sales service was another reason we chose to go with them again and if you live in a cold environment and face escalating on going heating bills we would strongly recommend magnetite
Write a review
Magnetite Canberra is based in Mitchell. Full address is 7/91-93 Grimwade Street. Australia postal code is 2911. We invite you to visit the official website of Magnetite Canberra . There you can find last news, actual informations about working hours, additional contact details. Also you can call the contact number +61 2 6255 7220 to ask your questions. In today's world the easiest way to get information from social media profiles. Please check facebook, google+, twitter social profiles of Magnetite Canberra.
If you are the practice manager or owner and wish to update this listing then please click the button "send updates" and you will be redirected to your management dashboard to amend the required details.

Send updates

Photos


Nearest businesses

  • Brian's Home And Garden Care
    Establishment, General contractor
    ACT, Griffith, Australian Capital Territory 2603
    +61 409 126 804
  • Linda Lloyd
    Establishment, Finance, Accounting
    6 Oxley Street, Griffith, Australian Capital Territory 2603
    +61 2 6295 8744
  • Synergy Legal
    Establishment, Lawyer
    65 Canberra Avenue, Griffith, Australian Capital Territory 2603
    +61 2 6283 8157
  • Contemporary Plumbing Pty Ltd
    Establishment, Plumber
    ACT, Griffith, Australian Capital Territory 2603
    +61 1300 988 773
  • Simply Approved
    Establishment, Finance
    Griffith, Griffith, Australian Capital Territory 2603
    +61 2 6255 0777
  • Kingston Comfy Apartment
    Establishment, Lodging
    16 16/16 Eyre Street, Kingston, Australian Capital Territory 2603
    +61 431 166 486

Weather in Mitchell, Australian Capital Territory

04.04.2020 13:00 28
04.04.2020 16:00 28
04.04.2020 19:00 28
04.04.2020 22:00 29
05.04.2020 01:00 29
05.04.2020 04:00 29
05.04.2020 07:00 29
05.04.2020 10:00 29
05.04.2020 13:00 28
05.04.2020 16:00 28
05.04.2020 19:00 29
05.04.2020 22:00 28
06.04.2020 01:00 29
06.04.2020 04:00 29
06.04.2020 07:00 29
06.04.2020 10:00 29
06.04.2020 13:00 28
06.04.2020 16:00 29
06.04.2020 19:00 29
06.04.2020 22:00 29